Language:

Permanent Supporters

Current Location:Home > Contact Us > Contact Us

Contact Us


Beijing International Trade in Services Center


Institutional setup

Contact 

Executive Office

Tel: 86-10-58260940/58260998

Fax: 86-10-58260962

Email: office@ciftis.org

Department of Planning and Coordination

Tel: 86-10-58260985/58260983

Email: planning@ciftis.org

Department of Publicity and Promotion

Tel: 86-10-58260943/58260967

Email: publicity@ciftis.org

Department of Exhibition Affairs

Tel: 861058260982/58260958

Email: exhibition@ciftis.org

WTO Affairs Center

Tel: 86-10-58260978-866

Email: wto@ciftis.org

TP Beijing Center

Tel: 86-10-58260955/58260956

Email: tp@ciftis.org

Department of International Economic and Trade Research 

Tel: 86-10-58260959

Email: international@ciftis.org

Department of Finance

Tel: 86-10-58260981

Email: finance@ciftis.org

Department of Human Recourses

Tel: 86-10-58260960

Email: humanresources@ciftis.org

Institute switchboard 

86-10-58260975/76/77/78/79/80